Image
Babe Ruth League
Ripken Baseball
Select your team Page

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Kravil, Matt856-904-5478 smk0919@aol.comPresident / 2017 Majors Director/12U Coo
Horner, Ryan rfhorner@yahoo.comVice President/11's travel coach/co
McRay-Berry, Desirie desmc30157@aol.comSecretary/Opening Day Coordinator
Colfer, Len609-458-5814 tcolfer1@comcast.net, lcolferjr@uslogisticsnj.comTreasurer/Babe Ruth Travel Director
Grisham, Vern vernstools@comcast.netCFO/2017 Babe Ruth Director
Berenato, Steve856-829-6828 steveberenato@cinnaminsonbaseball.orgParks and Recs Represenative
Winterborne, Rob Rwinterborne3@gmail.com 2017 Kid Pitch Director
Klein, Bill bkxpress@verizon.net2017 Tournament Director
Alessandroni, Art609-504-4406 sdseau@comcast.net2017 Farm Director/ 10U Travel Coach,
Zagunis, Mark856-786-3873 mark.zagunis@comcast.netCooperstown Liaison, 2017 Rookie League
Cicale, Harry856-786-9493 hcicale@comcast.netFarm Umpire Coordinator
Hammell, Jason jason.hammell@us.abb.com
Sanchez, Luis856-979-5912 sanchez1979@comcast.net2017 Equipment Manager
Sullivan, Jim jims@ajminsurance.com
Elitz, Steve856-786-3096 elkin512@aol.comCooperstown Evaluator
Mullen, Mike609-923-6979 mrmullen04@gmail.com2017 T Ball Director
Price, Phil856-466-4208 pobx4@comcast.netAssistant Babe Ruth Director/2017 winter
, Janice Smith856-495-6569 Website/IT
Huber, Walt 9u Travel Coach/Asst Equipment Manager
Billman, Rich
Falicki, Steve falicki.palrivaa@gmail.comPal Riv Rep
Mebs, Dave856-829-4435 d.mebs@comcast.net

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.