Image
Babe Ruth League
Ripken Baseball
Select your team Page

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Cloke, Rich Coach 856-426-1681 krcloke@verizon.net
  Bentliff, Bill Coach wbentliff@comcast.net
  Voiro, Vinnie Coach 215-768-6857 vinniev13@verizon.net
  Muchowski, Steve Coach 609-532-8469 smuchowshi@comcast.net
  Chiesa, Kris Coach 856-816-7439 k_chiesa@yahoo.com
  Zearffoss, Chad Coach chadzearffoss@yahoo.com
  Ferroni, Steve Coach 856-207-6818 sferroni@comcast.net
  DeLellis, Al Coach 609-377-0506
  Kravil, Stephanie EventCoordinator skravil@sprich.com
  Berrodin, Michael Coach 856-813-4645 michael.berrodin@mortgagefamily.com
  Little, Pat Coach 856-364-5930 plittle@stateadjusters.com
  Wadsworth, Jeana Coach 360-584-0708 sugahg112@hotmail.com
  Dolson, Rich Coach 609-790-7570 realtorrich@gmail.com
  Rubin, Mike Coach 215-526-4868 mrubin4885@aol.com
  McCartney, Francis Coach
  Kravil, Matt Coach 856-904-5478 smk0919@aol.com
  Dlug, Mike Coach 609-313-5769 mdlug@stratusip.net
  Locantore, Tony Coach 856-834-4427 tlocantore17@gmail.com
  Nessola, Keith Coach 609-820-7002 keith@southjerseyhitmen.com
  Hammel, Jason Coach 215-589-9125 jason.hammel@us.abb.com
  Young, Dale Coach 856-986-2307 chellfactor@yahoo.com
  Shank, Tom Coach 610-331-5185 tshank@groupabc.com
  Weber, Harry Coach 856-982-7922 kayden2323.hw@gmail.com
  Gosewisch, Ron Coach 856-425-4294 ron.gosewisch@mortgagefamily.com
  Cloke, Jim Coach 856-873-4350 jimcloke@gmail.com
  Mullen, Mike Coach 609-923-6979 mrmullen04@gmail.com
  Horner, Ryan Coach 609-682-4835 rfhorner@yahoo.com
  Kravil, Matt Manager 856-829-0385, 856-904-5478 smk0919@aol.com
  Spitz, Joe Coach 610-449-1924 spitz01@comcast.net
  Armstrong, Scott Coach 609-509-4449 wscottarmstrong@yahoo.com
  Nodeland, Brian Coach 609-977-3065 briannodeland@yahoo.com
  Ulmer, Harry Coach 856-745-0300 harry.ulmer@comcast.net
  Bodary, Mark Coach 856-381-3730 mark.bodary@ditech.com
  Brechbiel, Scott Coach sbrech1@yahoo.com
  Zarnawski, Fran Coach
  Hannah, Greg Coach
  Grisham, Vern Coach

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.